Fly to Top!

Governing Council of IQSSL

Management, control, and administration of affairs of the Institute of Quantity Surveyors Sri Lanka (IQSSL) is vested in the Governing Council. This Council comprises the Institute's President, Immediate Past President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, and eight (8) other Council Members.

IQSSL Governing Council 2020/2021

President Ch.QS Lalith Ratnayake
Immediate Past President Ch.QS Upul Shantha
Secretary Ch.QS Senerath D. Wetthasinghe
Vice President Ch.QS Prof. (Mrs.) B.A. Kanchana S. Perera
Treasurer Ch.QS Indunil Seneviratne
Assistant Secretary Ch.QS R. Tilanka Wijesinghe
Council Member Ch.QS Jagath Basnayake
Council Member Ch.QS D.M.P. Rajitha Dasanayake
Council Member Ch.QS M.M.N. Gunawardana
Council Member Ch.QS Nandun Fernando
Council Member Ch.QS D.M. Hasitha Gunasekara
Council Member Ch.QS Duleesha Wijesiri
Council Member Ch.QS Jayantha Jayakody
Council Member Ch.QS. Sumith Lokuge
Council Member Ch.QS (Mrs.) Yasitha Bulathsinghala
Council Member Ch.QS. (Mrs.) Dilani Abeynayake
Council Member Ch.QS. Prasad Jasinghe
iqssl-council-members-group-photo-2020-names iqssl-council-members-group-names

IQSSL Boards

BQSET Board of Quantity Surveying Education & Training
BMCQS    Board of Management College of Quantity Surveying
BQSP Board of Quantity Surveying Publication
FAB Financial Affairs Board
MAB Membership Affairs Board
PAB Professional Affairs Board
PRWC Public Relations and Welfare Committee